Thank you for reading.

image

This is some personal shit at times. Thank you for reading and not being too critical of me. Its easier to write than to speak, and for this I’m grateful. My mouth gets me in trouble and having the time to shape and time to care about the end result, the effect is much better. Fuck it. You get it. Thanks.

Add on.
Sometimes I’m ashamed of what I write, but the way it comes out is beyond my control. At times I go through and touch things up, reword or restructure an entire bit if I’m not happy or simply add more to the post as I’m doing now. The hardest part of this is probably the personal stuff. I can feel it building up, and before I know it, I have started writing again.

Sometimes when inspiration hits, the words can take any path. The short tales of tragedy, the perspective based drama, or anything else. It all just happens, at times people are hurt and upset, and others they are entertained. I made the mistake of removing my original “Loose Lips Sink Ships”, and I’ll tell you, I’m still kicking myself.

If I step on toes, good. If I make you cry, even better. If I entertain you and make you think, then I am satisfied. That is my primary objective, next to writing itself.

Posted from somewhere amongst the tangled interwebs….

Leave a Reply

