Before I depart the Fruit Hub

Thursday. 3rd of December 2015.
First Official Post. Follow me for more.

I need to reach 50 followers. This is my goal before I depart the fruit hub, set as the first leg in my travels. Every day is going to be something new, I’ll ask new questions every day, I’ll try something new every day.

Every day is another chance to grow and learn and shape myself as not only a man, but as a solid role model for my children, and actively being spiritually aware of my actions and consequences.

So please, help me push on. Friday, December 4th 2015 is my departure date. Help me get my story out, share my love, joy anguish and pain, and follow me as I experience Everything this world has to offer.

Posted from somewhere amongst the tangled interwebs….

Leave a Reply

