The finer things.

image
It's me 🙂

Here’s a few things I enjoy.
Laughter
Cynicism
Sarcasm
CLASH OF CLANS
food
Sex (should have been first up)
Writing (a close second)
Reading
Travelling
Writing bullshit about bread.
Pleasuring myself (5+ a day) even if I am getting laid… What can I say?
Music
Art
Science
27bslash6.com (the internet is a playground)
Cracked.com #JohnDiesAtTheEnd #DavidWong
Ingesting strong hallucinogens
420
Nature
Love
Romance
Mildly freaky loving
Pulp Fiction
Freedom of choice
My children and family 🙂

5 Comments Add yours

  1. rachel says:

    5+ times a day? i mean, i like it just as much as anyone…but how do you get anything done?

    great list. i like getting to know you. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Twice before I shower in the morning, twice in bed before I go to sleep lol guaranteed hahahhaa

      Liked by 1 person

      1. rachel says:

        you’re full of shit.

        Like

  2. chiruhr says:

    5 times a day? Give it a rest bro 😀 .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ll try, can’t promise anything haha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

