Here’s one for Kate and Moses :)

Hi Kate πŸ™‚ I see the activity in Norway and can only assume it’s you πŸ™‚ So while I have your attention, let me publicly thank you for giving me the inspiration I need to get off my ass and live my life, if it wasn’t for you and Moses, I’d still be blazing it up doing fuck all. But as it stands, you doing your thing and Moey doing his has gotten to me πŸ™‚ So thank you and I’ll see u when u get back in AUS πŸ™‚

Ladies and gentlemen, 2 incredible people who have my love and respect πŸ™‚ Only takes one person to change a life, and these 2 changed mine πŸ™‚ Moey, I’ll see you when I get to Melbourne in the winter πŸ™‚ You can show me some sights and make some new memories πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to it πŸ™‚ to everything life has to offer πŸ™‚

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kate says:

    Just seen this! I seemed to have missed alot, catching up now πŸ˜€ This is sweet!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

