On the side.

A couple of things I am currently working on.

An Australia orientated Instagram account. Started last night.

A secondary blog, separate to this one, documenting my thoughts and stuff. Not as personal.

Working towards getting the opening draft on my debut titled “Quietly Ranting and Raving” together, featuring material from my Facebook, Instagram, and twitter accounts.

And that pretty much covers what I’m up to. Sounds pretty easy? Not as easy as it sounds. Once I have the book done, that will be a huge leap in my journey. Shit, took me ages for those links, a lot of technical shit.

Posted from amongst the tangled interwebs…

Leave a Reply

