Just a collection

A few hand picked favourites so far this week. Most of them are mine I think. Yeah, I’m pretty great.

image

image
I'm not sure about the culture gap sometimes. My pic.
image
A reply and my clever retort.
image
My comic genius strikes again.
image
This made me smile seeing my feed explode, thank you 🙂
image
My response from Kate after she read my post partially about her. 🙂
image
Inspiration from Facebook. Even this counts
image
And it's always a pleasure seeing deb's positive feedback 🙂
image
Another facebook one
image
Screenshot from a text I sent
image
Facebookers Philosophy

Posted from amongst the tangled interwebs…

Leave a Reply

