My curse

It seems when I write about someone, things always go to shit. When I feel happy, I write. When I’m sad, I write. When I’m pissed off and want to crucify some poor chump, I’ll write. But when I write about current experiences and the effect these people have on me, It seems to pepper out after a few short weeks. I’m shattered right now. I wish I knew what I did, or what I’ve said. It’s probably nothing more than bad timing but i still wonder.

And so is another harsh lesson. I thought it would work out this time. I was wrong. Maybe I’m not made for companionship, to share my dreams and fears. Maybe it’s a cruel cosmic joke, to feel so deeply yet have no one care in return. Maybe I am a bad guy, and that’s why I can’t seem to find a happy ending. Completely shattered and in tears. Lost.

Posted from amongst the tangled interwebs…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. silenc340 says:

    Maybe it’s just not the time for you yet. I’ve learned that what’s in store usually takes some time. Keep your head up.

    Like

  2. Deb says:

    Maybe you are yet to find the right person. Those tend to stick around I hear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

