Clash of clans. Another update.

image
Image sourced from facebook

Welcome ladies and gentlemen to my third dedication piece on the worldwide, mobile phenomenon known as “Clash of Clans”. Truly the greatest tactical game I have played. Fuck “Boom Beach” “Tower Defence Games” and “Candy Crush”. If you really want to lay waste to noobs and watch them fail revenge attacks, clash is the game for you.

If you’ve read my other posts, you would know just how into my game I am. You would see just how passionate the developers are about keeping customer satisfaction high, and the client base strong. Since I haven’t read the post myself yet, I can only speculate. But fuck that, I’d rather have solid info. So I’m going to trawl the forums and see what I can dredge up for you. I’ll be back. And, “The Simpsons” are on. This could take a bit…

image
I got promoted 🙂

Ok I’m back. Instead of transcribing, I’m just going to post screenshots from the forum with source.

image

image
Http//:forum.supercell.net

If you just read the text in the screenshots, then you’re probably thinking the same as me… And I’m pretty happy. I can only imagine this update is in response to them killing off the “dead bases”, and nerfing loot after TH8 in their last update. A lot of noobs got shitty because they had no easy targets and actually had to put some effort into growing. Supercell has made a good call here.

I can’t speculate too much on what else is happening over there but I think it’s going to be better than this guy could possibly imagine. So long story short, and I know I haven’t done the justice the game deserves in this post, but when the update comes out and I can experience it, I’ll be sure to retouch this post and let you all know. But for now, I’ll give u some more screenshots to enjoy.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
Defence

image

image

Just a few to inspire you to clash as hard as we do. We don’t fuck around in our clan.
Stay tuned, update will be soon, and then I’ll update this too 🙂

Posted from amongst the tangled interwebs…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Incredibly individual friendly site. Great information offered on few clicks.|

    Like

Leave a Reply

