on

I can’t think of anything to write, I’ve been sick for the last week, my muscles are sore and my head feels like it weighs a ton. Well it’s not entirely true I don’t know what to wrote, I just don’t have the energy for it. I started a few bits during the week that I haven’t finished off, nor have i felt the desire too. I’ve been thinking of doing a 4th blog, one strictly reviews on games and books, movie and possibly a select few artists.

I had a brainwave earlier while I was on the loo, I want to try the online trade thing. Not stocks, just ebay. Collectibles, rare treasures, childhood memorabilia, that sort of thing. And I can always use it as fuel for the blog fire. Nothing is worthless when it comes to material, it’s all about finding where it falls. I really have to focus on my format and content. So since I want particular formats for certain blogs, I’ll have to start switching sites and getting it done. Granted I’ve been a little sick so I can ride that, but not too much longer I’m afraid.

I can’t even be bothered finishing this one so I’m ending it here. Happy trails all, Farm out.

Leave a Reply

