Pokemon Go Weekly jam. Coming up.

Good day folks, today I have decided that since I’m hammering my review blog with Pokemon Go material, I will do a weekly composite of my Pokemon related posts, and jam them all into one single session of reading for your convenience. I will be adding extra stuff i may have forgotten or neglected into the jam, and releasing it on my Sunday. So stay tuned. Tomorrow is the scheduled write up and weekly review of the Bi-Weekly Pokemon Go Updates. Find all my posts related Here and give it a follow 🙂 All information is from trusted sources, and confirmed by Niantic Labs. Some speculation may appear, but it will be labelled as such, or as “what i want to see”. Now go forth and catch them all GameFreaks.

Leave a Reply

