My new hobby

Well besides doing reviews on shit I like, personal tales and various works of reality inspired fiction, I’ve decided to email the companies behind what I like directly and share the email with you guys, my ever patient followers. Writing what I consider an entertaining letter to a company and seeing if they play ball in return, is something I’ve always been drawn to. Last night I wrote to Cadbury, today I wrote to Dare Iced Coffee (Lion Deinks and Dairy, pty, limited) since my two write offs, I have opened a 5th blog solely for the purpose of entertaining those who provide the things we love. I’m going to email cracked.com soon, and see if I can have a little fun. Link to my new blog is here. Please check it out and give it a follow. Thanks for reading folks, Farm out.

Leave a Reply

